For Wanderers

31 Mar

More music by my amazing sister Fabi, this time in my own living room!

Let’s start a campaign to get Fabi to stay in Chicago.

2 Responses to “For Wanderers”

  1. Arianne March 31, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

    Your song is beautiful, Fabi. I love the music and the lyrics. So original.

    But I’m not campaigning for you to stay in Chicago. I’m campaigning for you to follow me wherever I go =)

  2. Cindy April 5, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    I think Fabianne should go where her heart desires – the OC where I shall soon be! 🙂

Leave a Reply

