More Guest Bloggers

13 Oct

I am off for the rest of Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday.  More guest bloggers coming your way.  Looking forward to the guest blog posts, as always!

3 Responses to “More Guest Bloggers”

  1. jenibo October 13, 2011 at 2:59 am #

    Hi! I was just looking at freshly pressed blogs with a “work” tag, and I stumbled across yours, and I have a question:
    What exactly is the purpose of guest bloggers?

    • Diz October 13, 2011 at 7:55 am #

      Hi there. Thanks for the note. I suppose there are a number of reasons to have guest bloggers. In my case, I began this blog with the idea that I would issue one post a day for a year. I have a work conflict this weekend that will make it difficult for me to do so, however. So, I have enlisted guest bloggers to keep the one post a day going. I hope you enjoy the blog!

      • jenibo October 13, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

        Oh that’s cool!
        I’ve only taken on months at a time. An entire year is a big challenge.
        Good luck!

Leave a Reply

